If I cancel my membership, are my member privileges immediately cancelled? No. Your member privileges will continue until the end of your membership term. Once your membership term ends, you will lose full member benefits.
How do I update or change my credit/debit card? Since payments are processed by PayPal, you must login to your PayPal account and add/change the credit card information there.
Is your payment system safe and secure? Yes. Payments are processed fully encrypted by PayPal. We work with PayPal to ensure your safety and privacy. We use 256-bit encryption technology which is the strongest security standard available today. Your information is kept safe and secure.
Will my membership automatically renew? Yes. Your membership will automatically renew at the end of the time period you have subscribed, unless you uncheck the “Auto renew” box.
Are membership fees refundable? All purchases are final. We do not issue refunds. If you believe you have a circumstance that warrants a refund, please contact us. Our goal is for every member of LifeColorsCity to be happy with their experience on this site.