What if I "block" someone that I did not want to block?

What if I "block" someone that I did not want to block?

What if I “block” someone that I did not want to block?

No problem. From their Profile page, click the “BLOCK” button.  To unblock them, just click on the button again.

 
Aura Colors
 © 2015 Aura Colors

Pin It on Pinterest

Real Time Analytics
×
Sign up for Pam’s Free Newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
ERROR: The e-mail field is empty.