Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Deactivate and Reactivate Your Membership

If you want to place your membership on a temporary hold and reactivate it at a later time, we will store your profile information so when you return you will not have to recreate your profile. You can update or change your profile, if you desire, once you reactivate your account. You can hide or deactivate your profile by clicking on Settings.

To Cancel Your Membership

If you are currently a paying member of AuraColors.com, but you no longer want to be automatically charged at the end of your term to continue your membership, you will need to cancel your membership. To cancel your membership, please click on Settings.If you cancel your membership before your term is scheduled to expire, you will not receive a refund. You will, however, continue to have membership benefits until the end of your term.Once your membership term ends, you will lose full member benefits but your profile and photos will remain visible. If your profile and photo remain visible, you may continue to be contacted by members. If you want your profile removed from visibility, please click on Settings and follow the directions to have your profile hidden.Once your membership expires, you still have access to the site as a visitor and have visitor benefits.

To Delete Your Profile

If you want all of your information completely removed from AuraColors.com, you can delete your profile by clicking on Settings then follow the directions to delete your profile. Your information will be stored in our database for historical and legal purposes but will not be visible to any visitors or members.

Refunds

AuraColors.com does not offer refunds for any unused portion of the membership terms. If you believe your specific circumstances warrant a refund, you are welcome to Contact Us and we will be happy to review your situation.


Events and Workshops

All requests for refunds must be made in writing and emailed to [email protected]
Requests made 60 days or more prior to the event will receive a full refund less a $50 processing fee per person.
Requests made 30 – 59 days prior to the event will receive the full amount less a $100 processing fee per person.
No refunds will be issued within 30 days of the event.

Termination by Aura Colors

AuraColors.com reserves the right to suspend or terminate your access to any of the Services, without notice, for any reason or no reason, at any time. We also reserve the right to remove your account information or data from our Services and any other records at any time at our sole discretion. In the event your access to any of the Services is suspended or terminated due to the breach of this Agreement, you agree that all fees then paid to AuraColors.com by you will be nonrefundable and all outstanding or pending payments will immediately be due.
Share This!
Aura Colors
 © 2015 Aura Colors
Show
Hide
Real Time Analytics
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
ERROR: The e-mail field is empty.