Will the other person know if I have blocked them?

Will the other person know if I have blocked them?

No, they won’t know. You can block or unblock any members for any reason – or unblock them at your discretion. They will not receive any notification that you have blocked them.

Share This!
Aura Colors
 © 2015 Aura Colors
Show
Hide
Real Time Analytics
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
ERROR: The e-mail field is empty.